Real hotel reviews from ebooking's guests

Check out what our guests say about these hotels. Their opinions might help you choosing yours.

Na

1, November 2016

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

We live in a Japanese style room, which can feel the Japanses culture! The receptionist is very nice ,and the room is clean and tidy everyday. Besides , the location is very comfortable to the 狸小路 and 大通 Garden!

The blanket is a little shorter.

Bartosz

31, October 2016

Average rating: 7.1 / 10

Customer rating: 7.1 / 10

I would stay there again. Good value for money.

Ľuboš

31, October 2016

Average rating: 8.3 / 10

Customer rating: 8.3 / 10

Service provided was very good.

Alexander

30, October 2016

Average rating: 9.6 / 10

Customer rating: 9.6 / 10

The staff was courteous and efficient, the room was fine, with one exception (see next)

Instead of a glass partition between the bedroom and the bathroom, you could have built a dividing wall. This would have avoided the light that came through the glass during the night, as well as 'music' getting through when one of us was using the toilet.

Jasmina

29, October 2016

Average rating: 7.8 / 10

Customer rating: 6.7 / 10

Beds are not wide enough

Sophia-Ann

28, October 2016

Average rating: 6.7 / 10

Customer rating: 6.7 / 10

The shuttle buses to the Shinkuku station. Very polite staff.

Amjad ali

27, October 2016

Average rating: 5.8 / 10

Customer rating: 5.8 / 10

It was good overall

Amjad ali

27, October 2016

Average rating: 4.6 / 10

Customer rating: 4.6 / 10

Smelly rooms .

Elizabeth

26, October 2016

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Great hospitality, quiet place. friendly enviroment. Thank you!

Sophia-Ann

26, October 2016

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Very modern, ideal location, knowledgeable staff especially, Mr. Ali Aktar and Magaswaran Rahindran at the concierge desk. Superb service!

Sophia-Ann

26, October 2016

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Very central location, modern facilities! Courteous staff!

martyn

26, October 2016

Average rating: 7.5 / 10

Customer rating: 7.5 / 10

Front line staff great especially Lina who went the extra mile to help and support.

Great location only five minutes walk from the prudential centre Copley place etc a 70s original has not altered in any way but clean and tidy not inexpensive but rooms very spacious and clean

Mr.NUTTAVUT

25, October 2016

Average rating: 8.8 / 10

Customer rating: 8.8 / 10

i think it good for honeymoon

Rrahim

24, October 2016

Average rating: 8.8 / 10

Customer rating: 8.8 / 10

very nice!

Stacy

24, October 2016

Average rating: 3.3 / 10

Customer rating: 3.3 / 10

Bed was comfortable that's it

Unfriendly was not worth the money

Mohamad Khaled

23, October 2016

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

superb hotel , very large room with sitting area and balcony , all you need in one place

dinner buffet was average

Lonnie

23, October 2016

Average rating: 5.0 / 10

Customer rating: 5.0 / 10

Nice new facility

If had heat on was too hot. If turned heat down at nite where I like it I froze. Need more cover on bed or at least offer blankets. Obviously cheap construction. Heard people next door. In hallway. Walking above us and talking outside We will not be staying there again

Noaman

22, October 2016

Dhali

Rome

Average rating: 6.1 / 10

Customer rating: 5.0 / 10

It's was next time termini cetera station .

The behaviour of receiption boy was very bad. The shower and toilets were very conguested. Their was no clear sign of hotel we spend two hours to find the hotel address

artur

21, October 2016

Average rating: 8.5 / 10

Customer rating: 9.2 / 10

Good location room with toilet

Madelaine

20, October 2016

Average rating: 7.8 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

great value for money hotel with nice location, very clean and very comfortable beds

Eva

20, October 2016

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Excellent location and value for money for a short business trip.

J David

20, October 2016

Average rating: 5.0 / 10

Customer rating: 5.0 / 10

The room and bed in the Townhouse were comfortable.

The milk with room tea-making facilities was not changed daily and proved sour on the second morning. The meals, dinner and breakfast, taken in the Bistro Restaurant were mediocre. Bacon was tough, Black Puddings virtually inedible. The high price did not include Breakfast. Altogether a very expensive disappointment.

Melissa

20, October 2016

Airport Inn Hotel

Salt Lake City

Average rating: 7.3 / 10

Customer rating: 9.2 / 10

Clean, comfy beds, excellent value for money!

Patrick

19, October 2016

Average rating: 7.5 / 10

Customer rating: 5.0 / 10

Thanks to ebooking we got all the little things free, all the things you would expect to be free like TV, wifi, towels, a hairdryer.

A number of staff member were very rude and one was cursing while there was a child present, another slamming the phone down after having a dispute with a customer. That's not to say all are rude one lady help us out when our hairdryer when it wasn't working and was very nice and had a big smile on her face the whole time. But other than that staff were awful.

Santiago

17, October 2016

Nadiya Hotel

Ivano-Frankovsk

Average rating: 8.3 / 10

Customer rating: 8.3 / 10

Excellent Value for Money

daniela angela

17, October 2016

Hotel il Nido

Portovenere

Average rating: 8.3 / 10

Customer rating: 8.3 / 10

Il mio rifugio preferito. Eccellente posizione. Personale squisito. Pulizia. Colazione completa

carla

17, October 2016

Clarion Inn

Cleveland

Average rating: 2.5 / 10

Customer rating: 2.5 / 10

did not stay

Larissa

16, October 2016

Average rating: 9.6 / 10

Customer rating: 9.6 / 10

Beautiful settings, excellent breakfast and very friendly staff.

I wish there was a shower, and it would be great to have someone's help with the luggage.

Catherine

12, October 2016

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Lovely helpful staff. All very pleasing and welcoming. Close to train station, tram and buses. Lovely coffee in foyer every afternoon. Would stay again.

Marie

12, October 2016

Average rating: 8.8 / 10

Customer rating: 8.8 / 10

very beautiful riad, well located, quiet and welcoming staff. I really enjoy the few days spent there

LUIS

11, October 2016

Average rating: 3.8 / 10

Customer rating: 3.8 / 10

The sympathy of the manager !

The way receptionist routine is explained on the site, the moment the customer run for information to decide where to stay !

Rachid

11, October 2016

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Every thing was perfect , I loved it , I will come back ..

None ....

Hesam

10, October 2016

Average rating: 5.8 / 10

Customer rating: 5.8 / 10

Low cost Clean Close to the central station

It was a 3-room apartment with no reception (A cleaning lady checked me in!). New guests were ringing the bell after mid-night (and ringing again and again to get a response, but there is no reception) English level of staff were poor Although it is B&B, there is no Breakfast! TV remote was not working Noisy alley until 9-11PM Towels were not changed (even when I throw them on the ground, maybe that is Italian policy)

Ettore

10, October 2016

Average rating: 7.9 / 10

Customer rating: 7.9 / 10

All goog but the stairs

Everything was good. The room is up the hill, not convenient if you travel with luggage.

Patrick

9, October 2016

Average rating: 7.5 / 10

Customer rating: 7.5 / 10

Good location

S EZAZI

8, October 2016

Average rating: 9.6 / 10

Customer rating: 9.6 / 10

very kind personnel and very nice and quiet neighborhood. very close to city center and shopping centers. best deal...

Rita

7, October 2016

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

EVERYTHING was positively GREAT !!

Geoffrey David

6, October 2016

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Great place to stay

raissa lumack de moura

3, October 2016

Average rating: 7.5 / 10

Customer rating: 7.5 / 10

location and staff

it was not clear that not all rooms do have shower but only bath. the room I was in weas quite old.

Amelie

3, October 2016

Cue Hotel

Hong Kong

Average rating: 8.8 / 10

Customer rating: 8.8 / 10

very friendly stuff, coffee free to take! I slept in the dorm room. Clean and comfortable. Shower gel, hairdryer and everything needed. Everyday new waterbottle and a new towel. Good area, 7 Eleven, MTR easy to reach. Very good wifi.

Toilets, sinks and showers of the dorm room have no door to the dorm. You hear everything from the bath-area. Very clairaudient.

Amelie

1, October 2016

Average rating: 3.8 / 10

Customer rating: 3.8 / 10

very friendly stuff who always wanted help! Coffee in the morning. Mall with supermarket and a local market 5 min walk away.

Bathroom was full with spiders, mosquitos and moths. After they helped me eliminate this problem, the toilet was not working. There was no toilet paper when i got there as well. The air con is right in front of the bed which makes it very uncomfortable to switch it on while sleeping. I don't know why, but somehow one of the stuff members was knocking on my door at 4 in the morning (!!!!) asking when my flight is going to leave... (?!) That was very annoying because i did not have to get up before 8!

PETER RICHARD

1, October 2016

Average rating: 8.3 / 10

Customer rating: 8.3 / 10

Very friendly staff. Room space a bit small, but otherwise very good.

Natalia

30, September 2016

Average rating: 2.5 / 10

Customer rating: 2.5 / 10

Dirty, loud, small rooms, regular breakfast.

M. Bassam

29, September 2016

Average rating: 6.4 / 10

Customer rating: 3.8 / 10

No positive impression

The hotel is still in repair. Breakfast was poor

colette

28, September 2016

Average rating: 9.6 / 10

Customer rating: 9.6 / 10

Friendly staff and great location

None

Jorge

26, September 2016

Average rating: 3.8 / 10

Customer rating: 3.8 / 10

Nothing

Really bad Hotel,cleanliness is really really,bad breakfast its poor you only have old bread cheese,ham poor sausage and scrambled. I dont know how sad this hotel is hotel for 3*.

Erodes

26, September 2016

Average rating: 8.3 / 10

Customer rating: 8.3 / 10

it was very good. clean, adequate, easy.

Marcela

26, September 2016

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Great central location with thermal pool

Kath

25, September 2016

Average rating: 7.4 / 10

Customer rating: 5.4 / 10

Location

Breakfast Beds were like sleeping on concrete floors

John

24, September 2016

Average rating: 9.6 / 10

Customer rating: 9.6 / 10

A great apartment ... down the hill from the main building. I highly recommend this as an out-of-downtown experience in Florence. We actually never made it into down town Firenze, as the Italians call it.

Hotel reviews and ratings from real guests on ebooking.com

ebooking.com offers you the opinions and ratings submitted by users according to their personal experiences at the hotels where they've stayed.

These comments serve as a very useful tool in selecting a hotel that best suits your likes and needs.

All comments published on ebooking have been filtered to ensure that they have been made by real clients and exclude any offensive expressions.

Save more with Secret Prices in accommodations

Unlock now
Unlock Secret Prices and get great offers

Sign up for free and you can immediately access our Secret Prices

By continuing, you agree to our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and Cookies and you agree to receive emails with promotions and commercial information. You can unsubscribe at any time.

You’ll enjoy:

  • Instant savings with Secret Prices up to -50%
  • Exclusive offers in your searches with this badge:
  • Congratulations!

    You've unlocked Secret Prices.

    Look out for 'Your ebooking Plus Member Deal' to pay less on select hotels.

Close

Select the number of rooms and guests.

Please select the number of rooms and persons who are traveling and complete the age of the children.

Adults Children Children ages

Please specify the age of children, in fields in red. (from 1 to 17)