Real hotel reviews from ebooking's guests

Check out what our guests say about these hotels. Their opinions might help you choosing yours.

Fabiano

22, May 2017

Average rating: 9.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

I really recommend Sweet Lisbon, It was a perfect moment, I and my wife spent nice time staying there, the location is very nice and the attendance was really nice!

Santiago

22, May 2017

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Hotel location and facilities are just perfect. Excelente value for money, I totally recomend it for explorers. The bus station is super close, and you have different options in terms of public transportation either to go to Old City or to get back to the central bus station. You can even walk (30-40 min walk to the old city). Wifi is excellent. Not the type of hotel for a Romantic trip, but for single travelers or group travelers looking for exploring Israel this is the best fit. I checked out a bit late (1-2 hours) due the closing of the road from Old City back to the hotel, even so, the staff was understanding and pacient.

Claude

20, May 2017

Average rating: 8.3 / 10

Customer rating: 8.3 / 10

Location.

Service should be faster.

Bertrand

20, May 2017

Average rating: 5.4 / 10

Customer rating: 5.4 / 10

Staff doesn't speak english. Check in and breakfast is in an other hotel.

khadka bahadu

10, May 2017

District Hotel

Washington

Average rating: 9.6 / 10

Customer rating: 9.6 / 10

The way they give services and the rate of hotel is medium.

Mohamed Majdi

10, May 2017

Average rating: 7.1 / 10

Customer rating: 7.1 / 10

The staff was very helpfull.

The room is too small and the bed was very small for a couple.

Norbert

7, May 2017

Average rating: 8.4 / 10

Customer rating: 6.7 / 10

Bar.

Persistent housekeeper opening room door at 8.14 and later when sleeping... Very very annoying.

Walter

5, May 2017

Average rating: 5.4 / 10

Customer rating: 5.4 / 10

Location.

Distance of reception from hotel, dark and in poor conditions room.

Daniele

3, May 2017

Average rating: 8.2 / 10

Customer rating: 6.3 / 10

Location

Lenka

2, May 2017

whala!beach

Playa de Palma

Average rating: 9.6 / 10

Customer rating: 9.6 / 10

I really liked location, staff with service,spanish food, view from balcony. I am comming again to Whala Beach, because it was my the best decision in El Arenal for friendly money. :)So soooo happy I have been there.

Tom

1, May 2017

Average rating: 8.8 / 10

Customer rating: 9.2 / 10

The staff were very good, friendly and hard working.

Parking

Alexander

1, May 2017

Average rating: 7.7 / 10

Customer rating: 7.5 / 10

The location

Like all Paris hotels, it is highly more expensive than comparable hotels in other big cities

Olivier

1, May 2017

The Alyth Hotel

Blairgowrie

Average rating: 7.1 / 10

Customer rating: 7.1 / 10

Nice place to stay

sabine

30, April 2017

Average rating: 9.6 / 10

Customer rating: 9.6 / 10

Restaurant, fitness and sauna.

A little noisy, we can easily heard our neighbor for exemple.

mahmood khalf

30, April 2017

Average rating: 4.6 / 10

Customer rating: 4.6 / 10

Staff not welcome. Room and bed design not good.

Need to redesign the rooms.

Bernward

28, April 2017

Average rating: 6.3 / 10

Customer rating: 6.3 / 10

Stuff was very helpful. Nice room.

Traffic noise in the room was too much.

Tonis

28, April 2017

Average rating: 8.8 / 10

Customer rating: 8.8 / 10

Very clean and comfortable, quiet, private.

Claire

26, April 2017

Average rating: 7.9 / 10

Customer rating: 7.9 / 10

It is really clean especially considering the type of hostel and price

Noisy Good for few nights or low budget

Trish

22, April 2017

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Staff were really helpful and friendly, rooms were spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Brilliant location and amazing food

Sophie

19, April 2017

Average rating: 8.4 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Excellent room. Clean. Comfortable bed. Friendly helpful staff.

Adisa

17, April 2017

Average rating: 9.2 / 10

Customer rating: 9.2 / 10

I liked the room (privileged), the breakfas was ok-the food was fresh

No parking places, no coverd terrace (in case of raining)

Andrea

17, April 2017

Hotel Walserwirt

Wals-Siezenheim

Average rating: 8.3 / 10

Customer rating: 8.3 / 10

Everything very good. The buffet breakfast was excellent: varied, delicious and fresh.

Noha

16, April 2017

Average rating: 7.8 / 10

Customer rating: 6.7 / 10

Best option in busy expensive Amsterdam

The didn't clean the room for us and when we asked it wasn't cleaned well

xiaoyan

10, April 2017

Average rating: 7.3 / 10

Customer rating: 7.1 / 10

Room is big and clean. staff are very friendly.

Noisy because subway station is very close. Breakfast is just very standard.

Joanne

10, April 2017

Average rating: 8.0 / 10

Customer rating: 9.2 / 10

Great location

Rooms needed an update

wagner albert

8, April 2017

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Staff very friendly, the chilled atmosphere, the swimming pool, the food was awesome, it was for sure one of the best hotels I ever stayed in.

Fernanda

8, April 2017

Average rating: 9.6 / 10

Customer rating: 9.6 / 10

Staff so cute!! Breakfast the best one I had so far. Price was very good. Location as well. Family environment. Despite the negative facts, I would definitely stay there again!

I'm pretty sure they didn't wash the sheets cause they were smelling. Toilet could have a curtain cause the toilet got wet.

Maria

26, March 2017

Average rating: 9.6 / 10

Customer rating: 9.6 / 10

The location was perfect -the metro station is right next to the hotel. The stuff was really friendly and always ready to accommodate you. The decoration of the hotel is very modern and welcoming.

Carolyn

17, March 2017

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

location, clean, comfortable beds, friendly and very helpful staff, especially the folks at front desk. having a nice restaurant and the pool

paying so much for parking

Natalia

14, March 2017

Average rating: 9.2 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

The staff were all great and helpful. The location is great if you want quiet and to be away from all the typical tourists locations yet everything is a walk away from great landmarks of Rome. Great authentic restaurants around where the real Romans eat at.

Norbert

7, March 2017

Average rating: 8.8 / 10

Customer rating: 8.8 / 10

The location is very good.

There was no parking space secured for the resort stayed customer. So. We had to park our car outside the hotel on the side of the road. There is no Wifi in resort's room. And, Wifi connection at the receiption area is very slow, sometimes no Wifi connection at all.

Luca

6, March 2017

Average rating: 6.7 / 10

Customer rating: 6.7 / 10

Restaurants. Kind and helpful personal.

Saturday night noise and music until 3.00 AM !!! Reason? "There's a disco in the hotel". Surrounding of the hotel not really touristic.

Erodes

23, February 2017

Average rating: 8.6 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Very good place. Big room, comfortable beds, very clean. Excellent. Wonderful breakfast!!

I didn´t realize it was a hostel. I thought it has the washroom and bathroom inside the room. However, very clean and very convenient. No complains at all!

Erodes

23, February 2017

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Fantastic brand new apartment!! Excellent, comfortable, clean, everything (refrigerator, woven, microwave etc) new!! Mr. Mario (owner) was very kind and extremelly attentious. Great time!

Difficult to find. As it´s new and in a new building, they must put a sign where to go. I was helped by a kind lady who called the owner to come and attend me. But, great place! I recommend.

Erodes

23, February 2017

LeoApart

Wroclaw

Average rating: 7.9 / 10

Customer rating: 7.9 / 10

Localization is fantastic!! Just on the center of Wraclov! Walking distance to the main square and everything.

Difficult to find. The reception is located in another building accross the main building. There´s no sign or indication. It was difficult to find where it was. They need to include a sign, a plate, a board or something to show the way.

Mariel Lora

16, February 2017

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Amazing apartment. About a 20 minute bus ride from Venice. Located in a great private area. Good restaurant recommendations. Host very helpful as well. Highly recommend this place.

Carlos H

13, February 2017

Average rating: 9.2 / 10

Customer rating: 9.2 / 10

Looks like a five star. impressive lobby , restaurant and coffee shop. Staff is superb! Rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean ..

The location is good, quiet neighborhood but quite far front the city center. There's a nearby metro station and no many restaurants and cafes around

Céline

28, January 2017

Average rating: 8.4 / 10

Customer rating: 7.9 / 10

Bed was quite comfortable. There was a lot of space in the lockers. People were super nice.

There was 4 showers on my level. For one I could not change the temperature, it was crazy hot. For another one, the water was coming from everywhere. There was water everywhere in every shower... Not the nicest part of the hotel.

Souad

26, December 2016

Average rating: 8.8 / 10

Customer rating: 8.8 / 10

The bed was very spacious! The direct entrance to the swimming pool from our room was perfect.

The connection to the wifi. Only one divide per connection ...

Valentin

19, December 2016

Hotel Tarnava

Veliko Tarnovo

Average rating: 8.3 / 10

Customer rating: 8.3 / 10

Great choice

Georg

18, December 2016

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Perfect

Jordi

18, December 2016

Average rating: 7.5 / 10

Customer rating: 7.5 / 10

clean

My room was noisy at night

Mario

16, December 2016

Average rating: 9.6 / 10

Customer rating: 9.6 / 10

view, contemporary room

breakfast could be better with some fresh bread, and unlimited coffee

Dr. Gianfranco Pittari

16, December 2016

Average rating: 3.8 / 10

Customer rating: 3.8 / 10

The location was ok.

This has been the WORST rental in the US in the last 5 years. My husband and myself we travel often to the States and we often use luxury apt. buildings for our staying. In this case the apt. was so damaged that it was NOT meant to be hosting people. The bed was small and squeaky, rather dirty and with poor linen. The kitchen door under the sink was falling apart and it felt on my foot. When we opened the water in the kitchen sink it started leaking and it made the floor slippery and dangerous. Nobody helped either in the reception nor at the Churchill offices that apparently manage the property. Last but not least nobody called us back to discuss with us the horrible experience we had in the property!

Ludivine

15, December 2016

Average rating: 4.6 / 10

Customer rating: 4.6 / 10

It is located up to a streaptise club. The picture of the room in the web site does not correspond at all to what we had.

Fábio

15, December 2016

Average rating: 5.4 / 10

Customer rating: 5.4 / 10

The kind attention from the staff

The noise coming from the freeway. Over dinner, the lemon was over. Water flow in the bathroom was poor. At least one faucet in the bath room must have a good water flow. The illumination in the bathroom is pretty poor. The window does not have a transparent sheet. Either you are in the dark or being watched by people in the freeway.

Jakub

14, December 2016

Average rating: 9.6 / 10

Customer rating: 9.6 / 10

Friendlinest of staff

NOORAINI

14, December 2016

Average rating: 9.2 / 10

Customer rating: 9.2 / 10

Clean & food

Fairly - value for money

Carlos

13, December 2016

Average rating: 7.9 / 10

Customer rating: 7.5 / 10

Simplicity

gilles

13, December 2016

Maison Rouge

Strasbourg

Average rating: 10.0 / 10

Customer rating: 10.0 / 10

Classy, pleasant

Hotel reviews and ratings from real guests on ebooking.com

ebooking.com offers you the opinions and ratings submitted by users according to their personal experiences at the hotels where they've stayed.

These comments serve as a very useful tool in selecting a hotel that best suits your likes and needs.

All comments published on ebooking have been filtered to ensure that they have been made by real clients and exclude any offensive expressions.

Save more with Secret Prices in accommodations

Unlock now
Unlock Secret Prices and get great offers

Sign up for free and you can immediately access our Secret Prices

By continuing, you agree to our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and Cookies and you agree to receive emails with promotions and commercial information. You can unsubscribe at any time.

You’ll enjoy:

  • Instant savings with Secret Prices up to -50%
  • Exclusive offers in your searches with this badge:
  • Congratulations!

    You've unlocked Secret Prices.

    Look out for 'Your ebooking Plus Member Deal' to pay less on select hotels.

Close

Select the number of rooms and guests.

Please select the number of rooms and persons who are traveling and complete the age of the children.

Adults Children Children ages

Please specify the age of children, in fields in red. (from 1 to 17)